30-Day Challenges

There are so many challenges I love to track, but there are few times when I actually make it through a whole month consistently completing the challenge. I hate feeling like a failure, so I tend to view them and only select the ones I know I’m going to enjoy the most and then I just split them out during the month.

There is one challenge however that my kids love. What kid doesn’t enjoy taking pictures?! This 30-Day Photo Challenge provides the opportunity for you and your kids to have fun, but also lets you express some creativity in the process. Don’t have kids? Who cares! This can work for anyone!

Click the link below to download your copy of this document.
Happy Snapping!!!
Leave a Reply

