Welcome!

New blog, new me! Welcome to The Organized Monkey!

I finally have my blog up and running, woot woot! I’ve been meaning to get this going for so long, but LIFE seems to always get in the way! Well, it’s about time I organize my life and simplify things. As I’ve been doing this, I realized that some of my ideas and ways might benefit someone else. I’m hoping this blog will help support and grow your family as much as it has mine.

I’ll be posting helpful hints, printables, family planning ideas, menu plans and much more. If you find anything I share helpful please let me know. If you add ideas to your life, let me know how they work out! And if you have other suggestions, tips, or hints, please share!

This will of course be a work in progress so I hope you’ll be patient and will want to share this journey with me and my family. I look forward to learning new ways to stay organized and better ways to simply my life! I hope you like what you read and will check back often . . . I have lots of fun ideas to share!

Leave a Reply

